You are here: Home Page > Council, Elections, Meetings > Councillors and Democracy > Councillors > Councillor Allowance Claims

Councillor Allowance Claims 2014

Expenses payments made to individual Councillors.

A small amount of information has been edited out of the published information in relation to amounts claimed by individual Councillors.  This information is personal information of the Councillor, eg signature, car make and model, and is exempt from disclosure under Section 40(2) 'Personal Information' of the Freedom of Information Act 2000.

Councillor Jan 2014 Feb 2014 Mar 2014

Apr 2014

May 2014 June 2014 July 2014

Aug 2014

Sep 2014 Oct 2014 Nov 2014 Dec 2014
Councillor R C Adams                        
Councillor A Adams                        
Councillor R W Banks                        
Councillor M C J Barratt                        
Councillor G Beale                        
Councillor B Brookes                        
Councillor D Brotheridge                        
Councillor J Bulman                        
Councillor A M G Darby                        
Councillor R Davis View                      
Councillor Mrs L R Duffy                        
Councillor A L Dyke View                      
Councillor Mrs W D Dyke                        
Councillor Mrs E A Eyre View                      
Councillor A G Fisher                        
Councillor A I Hardman                        
Councillor C Homer                        
Councillor R A Jakeman                        
Councillor K Jennings View                      
Councillor Mrs R W Kirke                        
Councillor D B Lee                        
Councillor T V McDonald                        
Councillor P Middlebrough View                      
Councillor A P Miller                        
Councillor R J Morris View                      
Councillor T Noyes                        
Councillor G O'Donnell View                      
Councillor B Parmenter View                      
Councillor Mrs J A Pearce View                      
Councillor P Pinfield                        
Councillor Mrs L Robinson                        
Councillor Mrs A M Rowley                        
Councillor Mrs J E Sandalls View                      
Councillor Mrs F Smith View                      
Councillor J H Smith OBE                        
Councillor Mrs A Steel                        
Councillor Mrs E K Stokes                        
Councillor P Tomlinson                        
Councillor C G J Tucker                        
Councillor Mrs E B Tucker                        
Councillor Mrs V A Wood                        
Councillor K N Wright                        
How do you rate this
information / service?

Rate this page

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • RSS
  • The GOV.UK Website

This page was last reviewed 4 April 2014 at 14:13 by Wychavon Admin.
The page is next due for review 1 October 2014.